January 24, 2018: Webinar Transitions in the global South


Dear colleagues,

We would like to invite you for the upcoming “transitions in the global south” webinar session on 24 January 2018, 11am (CET).

In this webinar Dr. Christian Binz and Dr. Rainer Quitzow will present on the influence of multi-scalar linkages on transitions in a development context. After their presentations there will be time for discussions. In the attachment, you can find a description of the topic that Christian and Rainer will elaborate on.

Date: 24 January 2018
Time: 11am (CET) (9pm in Sydney, 8am in Rio de Janeiro)
Platform: GoToMeeting, click on the link to join the meeting: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/577926237

For any questions regarding the webinar, please write to transitions.globalsouth@gmail.com

Best regards on behalf of the network,

Mara van Welie & Pauline Cherunya

 

Share

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *