Find an expert


More than 1’300 people are part of the STRN network. To find an expert for a specific field or from a specific country, please use the search form below. Please use the filters for searching members with specific profiles. Sorting order can be changed by clicking on the column names. You can also search for specific members using the search form.


Displaying 1–100 of 1,444 1 2 3 14 15
Avatar Full Name Institution City / Location Country User Registered Email
credits
Profile photo of Sandra Bellekom Sandra Bellekom University of Twente, school of management and governance, cstm Enschede Netherlands 3 months ago a.a.bellekom@utwente.nl
Profile photo of Toon  Meelen Toon Meelen Utrecht University Utrecht Netherlands 3 months ago a.a.h.meelen@uu.nl
Profile photo of Aaisha Al-Sarihi Aaisha Al-Sarihi Imperial College London London UK 3 months ago a.al-serihi12@imperial.ac.uk
Profile photo of Ahmed Aly Ahmed Aly Department of Environmental Science, Aarhus University Roskilde Danmark 3 months ago a.aly@ieee.org
Profile photo of Amit Ashkenazy Amit Ashkenazy TU Delft Den Haag Netherlands 3 months ago a.ashkenazy@tudelft.nl
Profile photo of Anne Lorene Vernay Anne Lorene Vernay TU Delft Delft Netherlands 3 months ago a.b.h.vernay@tudelft.nl
Profile photo of Anna Birney Anna Birney Forum for the Future London UK 3 months ago a.birney@forumforthefuture.org
Profile photo of Andres  Bucio Andres Bucio School of Environmental Sciences, University of East Anglia Norwich UK 3 months ago a.bucio@uea.ac.uk
Profile photo of Andy Stirling Andy Stirling SPRU Brighton UK 3 months ago a.c.stirling@sussex.ac.uk
Profile photo of Dr Anne-Marie Coles Dr Anne-Marie Coles Greenwich University London UK 3 months ago a.coles@gre.ac.uk
Profile photo of Anne Doeksen Anne Doeksen North Sea Foundation Rotterdam Netherlands 3 months ago a.doeksen@noordzee.nl
Profile photo of Adrian Smith Adrian Smith SPRU - Science & Technology Policy Research Brighton UK 3 months ago a.g.smith@sussex.ac.uk
Profile photo of Audley Genus Audley Genus Small Business Research Centre Surrey UK 3 months ago a.genus@kingston.ac.uk
Profile photo of Annelies Balkema Annelies Balkema Eindhiven University of Technology Eindhoven Netherlands 3 months ago a.j.balkema@tue.nl
Profile photo of Anna Wieczorek Anna Wieczorek Eindhoven University of Technology Eindhoven Netherlands 3 months ago a.j.wieczorek@tue.nl
Profile photo of Aafke Jansma Aafke Jansma Hanze University for Applied Sciences Groningen Netherlands 3 months ago a.jansma@pl.hanze.nl
Profile photo of Alan M Valdez Alan M Valdez The Open University Milton Keynes UK 3 months ago a.m.valdez@open.ac.uk
Profile photo of Alex van Dierendonck Alex van Dierendonck Ossendrecht Netherlands 3 months ago a.m.vandierendonck@gmx.net
Profile photo of Anne Winther Anne Winther University of Stirling Stirling UK 3 months ago a.m.winther@stir.ac.uk
Profile photo of Adrian Monaghan Adrian Monaghan University of Salford Salford UK 3 months ago A.Monaghan@salford.ac.uk
Profile photo of Athena Piterou Athena Piterou University of Greenwich London UK 3 months ago a.piterou@gre.ac.uk
Profile photo of Alexandra Polido Alexandra Polido Cense - FCT/UNL Caparica Portugal 3 months ago a.polido@campus.fct.unl.pt
Profile photo of Anne Maassen Anne Maassen Durham Geography, Durham Energy Institute, Institute of Hazard and Risk Research Durham UK 3 months ago a.s.maassen@durham.ac.uk
Profile photo of Anton Sentic Anton Sentic Sustainability, Technology & Innovation Research Group, University of Greenwich London UK 3 months ago A.Sentic@greenwich.ac.uk
Profile photo of Allard van Mossel Allard van Mossel Utrecht University Utrecht Netherlands 3 months ago a.vanmossel@uu.nl
Profile photo of Annemarie van Zeijl-Rozema Annemarie van Zeijl-Rozema ICIS Maastricht Netherlands 3 months ago a.vanzeijl@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Profile photo of Anne Velenturf Anne Velenturf Centre for Environmental Strategy, University of Surrey Guildford United Kingdom 3 months ago a.velenturf@surrey.ac.uk
Profile photo of Annika Wolff Annika Wolff TU Darmstadt, Spatial and Infrastructure Planning Darmstadt Germany 3 months ago a.wolff@iwar.tu-darmstadt.de
Profile photo of Aiydh Aljeddani Aiydh Aljeddani University of Exeter southampton UK 3 months ago aa622@exeter.ac.uk
Profile photo of Abhishek Agarwal Abhishek Agarwal Aberdeen Business School UK 3 months ago abhi@abhishekagarwal.co.uk
Profile photo of Adriana Torres Adriana Torres UFRJ/IE/PPED Rio de Janeiro BRAZIL 3 months ago acazelgrandi@gmail.com
Profile photo of Zak Accuardi Zak Accuardi Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, MA USA 3 months ago accuardi@mit.edu
Profile photo of Aleh Cherp Aleh Cherp Central European University Budapest Hungary 3 months ago acherp@gmail.com
Profile photo of Allan Dahl Andersen Allan Dahl Andersen Management Engineering Kgs. Lyngby Denmark 3 months ago adahlandersen@gmail.com
Profile photo of Adam  Millard-Ball Adam Millard-Ball Stanford University Stanford, CA United States 3 months ago adammb@stanford.edu
Profile photo of Alfredo del Valle Alfredo del Valle CERES Centre - Catholic University of Valparaíso Quillota Chile 3 months ago adelvalle@centroceres.cl
Profile photo of Alpaslan  Demirci Alpaslan Demirci Vocational School ISTANBUL Turkey 3 months ago ademirci@yildiz.edu.tr
Profile photo of Andreanne Doyon Andreanne Doyon University Of Melbourne Collingwood Australia 3 months ago adoyon@student.unimelb.edu.au
Profile photo of Adrian Ford Adrian Ford The University of Melbourne Carlton Australia 3 months ago adrian.ford@climate-energy-college.org
Profile photo of Adrian Röbke Adrian Röbke Tilburg University Tilburg Netherlands 3 months ago adrian.roebke@nefkom.info
Profile photo of Adriana Marotti de Mello Adriana Marotti de Mello University of São Paulo São Paulo Brazil 3 months ago adriana.marotti@usp.br
Profile photo of ADRIANUS ALUMAN ADRIANUS ALUMAN STIM KUPANG KUPANG INDONESIA 3 months ago adrianus.aluman@yahoo.co.id
Profile photo of Adrien Labaeye Adrien Labaeye Jena University of Applied Sciences Jena Germany 3 months ago adrien.labaeye@bw.fh-jena.de
Profile photo of Aschalew Tigabu Aschalew Tigabu African Centre for Technology Studies (ACTS) Nairobi Kenya 3 months ago adt43@cornell.edu
Profile photo of Andres Valderrama Andres Valderrama Aalborg University Copenhagen Denmark 3 months ago afvp@plan.aau.dk
Profile photo of ALBOGASTO JOHN NG'ASI ALBOGASTO JOHN NG'ASI Urban Design and Planning TRONDHEIM Norge 3 months ago agassi_tz@yahoo.co.uk
Profile photo of Aglaia Fischer Aglaia Fischer Wageningen University Amsterdam Netherlands 3 months ago aglaia.fischer@gmail.com
Profile photo of Annelies Sewell Annelies Sewell IDH Utrecht 3 months ago ajc.sewell@gmail.com
Profile photo of Abhilash Kantamneni Abhilash Kantamneni University of Guelph Guelph Canada 3 months ago akantamn@uoguelph.ca
Profile photo of akeraa akeraa 1 month ago akeraa@rpi.edu
Profile photo of Ans Kolk Ans Kolk University of Amsterdam Business School Amsterdam Netherlands 3 months ago akolk@uva.nl
Profile photo of Prampolini Alessandra Prampolini Alessandra Sapienza University and T6 Ecosystem Srl Rome Italy 3 months ago aleprampolini@gmail.com
Profile photo of Alessandra Bonoli Alessandra Bonoli DICAM- University of Bologna Bologna Italy 3 months ago alessandra.bonoli@unibo.it
Profile photo of Alessandra Landi Alessandra Landi University of Bologna - Department of Sociology and Business Law Bologna Italy 3 months ago alessandra.landi5@unibo.it
Profile photo of Alessandro Cerutti Alessandro Cerutti University of Turin (Italy) Grugliasco Italia 3 months ago alessandro.cerutti@unito.it
Profile photo of Alex Aylett Alex Aylett University of British Columbia Montreal Canada 3 months ago alex.aylett@gmail.com
Profile photo of Alex Haxeltine Alex Haxeltine University of East Anglia Norwich UK 3 months ago alex.haxeltine@uea.ac.uk
Profile photo of Alexander van der Vooren Alexander van der Vooren Utrecht University / PBL 3 months ago alexander.vandervooren@pbl.nl
Profile photo of Alexandra Nikoleris Alexandra Nikoleris Lund University Lund Sweden 3 months ago alexandra.nikoleris@miljo.lth.se
Profile photo of Alex Poisson Alex Poisson SUNY-ESF Syracuse United States 16 days ago apoisson@syr.edu
Profile photo of Alex Covarrubias V Alex Covarrubias V acova@colson.edu.mx Hermosillo México 3 months ago alex_cv2010@hotmail.com
Profile photo of Alicia  Buchanan Alicia Buchanan Wind, Water, & Energy Conservation St. Petersburg United States 3 months ago aliciabuchanan@mac.com
Profile photo of Alison  Browne Alison Browne Geography/Sociology, University of Manchester Manchester UK 3 months ago alison.browne@manchester.ac.uk
Profile photo of Alvar Palm Alvar Palm International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE), Lund University, Sweden Gothenburg Sweden 3 months ago alvar.palm@gmail.com
Profile photo of Amar Nayak Amar Nayak Xavier Institute of Management, Xavier University Bhubaneswar India 3 months ago amar@ximb.ac.in
Profile photo of Amin Dehdarian Amin Dehdarian Ecole Polytechnique Federale Lausanne Lausanne Switzerland 15 days ago m.amin.dehdarian@gmail.com
Profile photo of Amir Khorasani Amir Khorasani Manchester Business School Manchester United Kingdom 3 months ago amir.khorasani@postgrad.mbs.ac.uk
Profile photo of Anne Rainville Anne Rainville Chair of Innovation Economics, TU Berlin Berlin Germany 3 months ago amrainvi@gmail.com
Profile photo of Amy Quinton Amy Quinton University of Queensland Brisbane Australia 3 months ago amy.quinton@uqconnect.edu.au
Profile photo of Ana  Jakil Ana Jakil European Environment Agency Copenhagen K Denmark 3 months ago ana.jakil@eea.europe.eu
Profile photo of Anahid Babadi Anahid Babadi Gothenburg Sweden 3 months ago anahidb@kth.se
Profile photo of Ana Prieto-Blanco Ana Prieto-Blanco SPRU Hove UK 3 months ago anaprietob@gmail.com
Profile photo of AncicSamFZ AncicSamFZ 131252 142253 AncicSamFZ 13 days ago morshonka@yandex.ru
Profile photo of Andreas Kopp Andreas Kopp University College London, Department of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Public Policy London UK 3 months ago andreas.kopp.16@ucl.ac.uk
Profile photo of Andrej Grebenc Andrej Grebenc ex European Commission Brussels België 3 months ago andrej.grebenc@gmail.com
Profile photo of Andres Luque Andres Luque Durham University Durham UK 3 months ago andres.luque@gmail.com
Profile photo of Andrew McMeekin Andrew McMeekin Sustainable Consumption Instititute, University of Manchester Manchester UK 3 months ago andrew.mcmeekin@manchester.ac.uk
Profile photo of Andrés Gómez Andrés Gómez SENA Bogotá Colombia 3 months ago andrsgmz@yahoo.com
Profile photo of Andy John Tupas Andy John Tupas National Defense General Santos City Philippines 3 months ago andyjohnrtupas@yahoo.com
Profile photo of Adrian Newton Adrian Newton Centre for the Green Knowledge Economy Poole UK 3 months ago anewton@bournemouth.ac.uk
Profile photo of Angela Firmhofer Angela Firmhofer Institut für Volkskunde/Europäische Ethnologie München Germany 3 months ago Angela.Firmhofer@gmx.de
Profile photo of Heonjun Park Heonjun Park KAIST Daejeon Republic of Korea 3 months ago AngelBeat09@gmail.com
Profile photo of Angie  Silva Angie Silva Curtin University Perth Australia 3 months ago angie.silva1@gmail.com
Profile photo of Aniek Hebinck Aniek Hebinck Wageningen University Wageningen Netherlands 3 months ago aniekhebinck@gmail.com
Profile photo of Anis  Ben Brik Anis Ben Brik Eneref Philadelphia USA 3 months ago anis.brik@eneref.org
Profile photo of Anita  Pinheiro Anita Pinheiro Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi India 3 months ago anitapadiyoor@gmail.com
Profile photo of Anitha Sampath Anitha Sampath Galway Mayo Institute of Technology Galway Ireland 3 months ago anitha.sampath@gmail.com
Profile photo of Ann-Kathrin Hess Ann-Kathrin Hess Department of Social Sciences, Sustainability Research Group Basel Switzerland 3 months ago ann-kathrin.hess@unibas.ch
Profile photo of Ann Kristin Kvellheim Ann Kristin Kvellheim Department of interdisciplinary studies of culture Trondheim Norway 3 months ago ann.kristin.kvellheim@ntnu.no
Profile photo of Anna Bergek Anna Bergek Chalmers University of Technology Göteborg Sweden 3 months ago anna.bergek@chalmers.se
Profile photo of Anna Carlsson-Hyslop Anna Carlsson-Hyslop Low Carbon Research Institute Cardiff UK 3 months ago anna.carlsson-hyslop@gmx.co.uk
Profile photo of Anna Harnmeijer Anna Harnmeijer Scene Edinburgh UK 3 months ago anna.harnmeijer@gmail.com
Profile photo of Anna Åberg Anna Åberg KTH Royal Institute of Technology Johanneshov Sweden 3 months ago anna.katarina.aberg@gmail.com
Profile photo of Anna Schreuer Anna Schreuer IFZ Graz Austria 3 months ago anna.schreuer@aau.at
Profile photo of Annabelle Harris Annabelle Harris Routledge Abingdon UK 3 months ago annabelle.harris@tandf.co.uk
Profile photo of Anna Boenisch Anna Boenisch University Maastricht Maastricht Netherlands 3 months ago annaboenisch@gmail.com
Profile photo of Anne-Charlotte Hoes Anne-Charlotte Hoes LEI, Wageningen UR Wagenngen Netherlands 3 months ago anne-charlotte.hoes@wur.nl
Profile photo of Anne Vuylsteke Anne Vuylsteke Vlaamse Overheid - Departement Landbouw en Visserij Brussels Belgium 3 months ago anne.vuylsteke@lv.vlaanderen.be
Profile photo of Annette Bos Annette Bos Centre for Water Sensitive Cities; Monash University Clayton Australia 3 months ago annette.bos@monash.edu
Profile photo of Anne van Strien Anne van Strien Eindhoven Netherlands 3 months ago anne_van_strien@hotmail.com
Displaying 1–100 of 1,444 1 2 3 14 15