Find an expert

More than 1’500 people are part of the STRN network. To find an expert for a specific field or from a specific country, please use the search form below. Please use the filters for searching members with specific profiles. Sorting order can be changed by clicking on the column names. You can also search for specific members using the search form.

Displaying 2,301–2,400 of 2,434  1 2 22 23 24 25
Avatar Full Name Institution / Affiliation City / Location Country
Anne Vuylsteke Vlaamse Overheid - Departement Landbouw en Visserij Brussels Belgium
Joseph Wabwire University of Twente Jinja Uganda
Steve Waddell GOLDEN Boston USA
Robert Wade Queen's University Belfast Belfast UK
Niklas Wagner Köln Germany
Petra Wagner AIT Vienna Austria
Grégoire Wallenborn Centre for Studies on Sustainable Development Brussels Belgium
Björn Wallsten Linkoping university Sweden
Christopher Walsh University of Manchester Manchester UK
Zack Walsh IASS Seattle, WA USA
Peter Walsh University of Technology Sydney Sydney Australia
Christine Wamsler Lund University Centre for Sustainability Studies (LUCSUS) Lund Sweden
Dong Wang University of Western Australia Perth Australia
Liqiao WANG Cardiff University Cardiff 英国
Josefin Wangel Environmental Strategies Research (fms), KTH Stockholm Sweden
Sarah Ward University of Exeter Exeter UK
Tyson WEaver Sogn and Fjordane University College Sogndal Norway
Janette Webb Institute of Governance Edinburgh UK
Matthias Weber Austrian Institute of Technology AIT, Foresight & Policy Development Department Vienna Austria
Gabriel Weber ISM, Hamburg, Germany Hamburg Germany
Thomas Webler Western Washington University Bellingham USA
Jacob Weger University of Georgia Athens USA
Daniel Weiss Freie Universität Berlin Berlin Germany
Silvia Weko IASS Potsdam Potsdam Germany
Daniel Welch Sustainable Consumption Institute, University of Manchester Manchester UK
Laura Welle Leuphana Universität Lüneburg Lüneburg Germany
Peter Wells Cardiff Business School Cardiff UK
Jessica Welschhoff Institute for Work and Technology (IAT) Gelsenkirchen Germany
Devon Wemyss ZHAW / University of Sussex Winterthur Switzerland
Viktor Werner Linköping University Linköping Sweden
Christine Werthmann HU Berlin Berlin Germany
Julius Wesche Fraunhofer ISI Karlsruhe Germany
Joeri Wesseling Copernicus Institute of Sustainable Development Bloemendaal Nederland
Till Westermayer Albert-Ludwigs-University, Freiburg Freiburg Germany
Nils Westerveld Centre for Regional and Innovation Economics Bremen Germany
Linda Westman University College London Uppsala Sweden
Chris Westrup Manchester Business SChool Manchester UK
Mary Kathryn Whitney Chatham University Pittsburgh United States
John Whitton University of Central Lancashire Preston United Kingdom
Olav Wicken University of Oslo Oslo Norway
Linda Widdel University of Helsinki Munich Germany
Anna Wieczorek Eindhoven University of Technology Eindhoven Netherlands
Arnim Wiek School of Sustainability, Arizona State University Tempe, AZ US
Judith Wiemann Universität zu Köln Cologne Germany
Sjoerd Wiersma Utrecht University Utrecht Nederland
Marcus Wigan Institite for Social research, Swinburne University of Technology Heidelberg Australia
Marcus Wigan Oxford Systematics Eaglemont Australia
Kerstin Wilde iamo Halle (Saale) Deutschland
Brooke Wilkerson Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation, University of Bergen, Norway Bergen Norway
Marie-Eve Will DTU Copenhagen Denmark
Joanna Williams Bartlett School of Architecture and Planning London UK
Logan Williams Inclusive Research by Design SM Bethesda, Maryland USA
Dean Williams Oxford University Cotonou, Benin Republic Benin Republic
Jennifer Williams University of Dundee Perth and Kinross UK
Stephen Williams University of British Columbia Vancouver Canada
Amanda Williams Rotterdam School of Management Rotterdam Netherlands
Peter Williamson Utrecht University Utrecht the Netherlands
Jack Williamson Curtin University Como Australia
Mark Wilson University of East Anglia Norwich UK
Samuel Wilson Swinburne Leadership Institute, Swinburne University of Technology Canterbury Australia
Henning Wilts TU Darmstadt, IWAR Darmstadt Germany
David Winder Silver Kettle Foundation Watford UK
Mark Winskel Instiute for Energy Systems Edinburgh UK
Anne Winther University of Stirling Stirling UK
Christian Winzer ZHAW Winterthur Switzerland
Jennifer Witheridge Swinburne University of Technology Melbourne Australia
Inne Withouck NAFC Marine Centre, UHI, Shetland Shetland United Kingdom
Marten Witkamp Sustainability Services Rotterdam Netherlands
Jan-Jelle Witte KiM Netherlands Institute for Transport Policy Analysis, and TU Delft The Hague The Netherlands
Julia Wittmayer DRIFT Erasmus University Rotterdam Rotterdam Netherlands
Lara Wöhler Frau Enschede Netherlands
Christoph Woiwode Bath Spa University and Indo-German Centre for Sustainability Chennai Bath United Kingdom
Miriam Wolf Leeds University Business School Leeds UK
Annika Wolff TU Darmstadt, Spatial and Infrastructure Planning Darmstadt Germany
Franziska Wolff Oeko-Institut Berlin Germany
Marc Wolfram Sungkyunkwan University, Department of Architecture Suwon Republic of Korea
Halton Wood PSDs2WP Indore India
EMMA WOOD Loughborough University Leicestershire United Kingdom
Oskar Wood Hansen Currently no academic affilication. Copenhagen Denmark
Craig Woolf Heriot-Watt University Tyne and Wear UK
Sandra Wooltorton Edith Cowan University Bunbury Australia
Myra Wopereis iCRA Montpellier France
Marjolijn Wortel Amersfoort The Netherlands
Simon Wright Institute for Sustainable Futures @UTS Sydney Australia
Gabriela Wuelser Swiss Academy of Sciences Bern Switzerland
Kerstoin Wydra Erfurt University of Applied Sciences Erfurt Germany
Susanne Wymann von Dach Centre for Development and Environment, University of Bern Bern Switzerland
Lei Xu Harvard Kennedy School Cambridge US
Melike YALCIN-RIOLLET PACTE Social Sciences Research Centre Grenoble France
Yohei Yamaguchi Osaka University Suita Japan
Kejia Yang SPRU, University of Sussex Brighton UK
Sheldon Yap Mindanao State University Graduate School General Santos City Philippines
Xiao Shan Yap Eawag, Switzerland Zurich Switzerland
Masaru Yarime University of Tokyo Tokyo Japan
Wendy Yeomans Institute for Sustainable Futures, University of Technology, Sydney Sydney Australia
YING YIN Royal Institute of Technology Stockholm Sweden
Mawulolo YOMO Pan African University Institute of Water and Energy Sciences, including climate change (PAUWES) Lome Togo
Huey Yoong King's College London London United Kingdom
Hami Yousefdehi University of Tehran Tehran IRAN
Kristin Ystmark Bjerkan SINTEF Trondheim Norway
Displaying 2,301–2,400 of 2,434  1 2 22 23 24 25