Find an expert

More than 1’500 people are part of the STRN network. To find an expert for a specific field or from a specific country, please use the search form below. Please use the filters for searching members with specific profiles. Sorting order can be changed by clicking on the column names. You can also search for specific members using the search form.

Displaying 1–100 of 1,950 1 2 3 19 20
Avatar Full Name Institution / Affiliation City / Location Country
Ivaylo Hristov University of Plovdiv
Chris Martin Department of Public Leadership and Social Enterprise, Tthe Open University
Tullia Jack The University of Melbourne Australia
Eva Ravn Nielsen DTU Energy Denmark
Marianne Hoppenbrouwers University of Hasselt Belgie
Radhika Perrot Mapungubwe Institute for Strategic Reflection, South Africa South Africa
Rebecca Pearl-Martinez Center for International Environment & Resource Policy, Fletcher School, Tufts University United States
Matthew Burke McGill University Canada
Thomas Macagno Chatham University United States
Tobias Vorlaufer University of Amsterdam Netherlands
Jonathan Kohler Germany
YING LI Yonsei University(Seoul, KR)
Tom Creten HIVA KULeuven Belgium
stella de wit PAHO
Wim Debucquoy ICTA-UAB
Kasper Ampe TUDelft / Ghent University Belgium / Netherlands
Zohreh Karimmian University of Tehran Iran
Theophilus Amokwu National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand Thailand
Simon Heslop The James Hutton Institute UK
Abhishek Agarwal Aberdeen Business School UK
Lara Steup TU Berlin, Institute for Urban and Regional Planning Germany
Tom Smith Sustainability Research Institute, University of Leeds UK
katharina Biely Hasselt University Belgium
Idil Gaziulusoy Victorian Eco-innovation Lab, Faculty of Architecture Building and Planning, University of Melbourne Australia
Wendy Stubbs Monash University Australia
Vivette van Cooten Universiteit Utrecht Netherlands
Elisabeth van de Grift Delft University of Technology Netherlands
Robert Boyer University of North Carolina at Charlotte USA
Michael Hecht Bauhaus University Weimar Germany
Nicole Peterson UNC Charlotte United States
Björn Wallsten Linkoping university Sweden
Jenny Rinkinen Lancaster University UK
Alexander van der Vooren Utrecht University / PBL The Netherlands
Veryan Hann Australia
Chris Roorda DRIFT, Erasmus University Rotterdam Netherlands
Andrzej Strzałkowski University of Warsaw 02-793 Poland
Johnn Andersson Chalmers University of Technology 41470 Sweden
ennier kelly Soulve Innovations 8193 Netherlands
Stephan Hankammer RWTH Aachen University Aachen Germany
Paul Szabo-Müller RWTH Aachen University Aachen Germany
Enza Lissandrello Aalborg University Aalborg Denmark
Teresa Haukkala Aalto University School of Business Aalto Finland
Mikko Jalas Aalto university School of Arts, Design and Architecture Aalto Finland
Armi Temmes Aalto University Aalto Finland
Gabriele Torma AU University, Denmark Aarhus Denmark
Lance Noel Aarhus University Aarhus Denmark
Giulio Mattioli The Centre for Transport Research . School of Geosciences . University of Aberdeen Aberdeen United Kingdom
Elizabeth Dinnie The James Hutton Institute Aberdeen UK
Lee-Ann Sutherland James Hutton Institute Aberdeen UK
Kirsty Holstead James Hutton Institute Aberdeen UK
Ahmed Butu Ibrahim Robert Gordon University Aberdeen UK
Annabelle Harris Routledge Abingdon UK
Lakshmi Natarajan Masdar Institute of Science and Technology Abu Dhabi UAE
Katherine Daniell The Australian National University Acton Australia
Masresha Taye International Livestock Research Institute - ILRI Addis Ababa Ethiopia
Daniel Conley University of Adelaide Adelaide Australia
Adam Simpson University of South Australia Adelaide Australia
Peter Mylius-Clark University of Adelaide Adelaide South Australia
Saritha Vishwanathan Indian Institute of Managemetn-Ahmedabad Ahmedabad India
GAURAV Joshi KRISH ( Klimate Research Institute for Sustainable Habitat) AHMEDABAD
Tammy Esteves Alameda United States
Javier Carrillo-Hermosilla Univesity of Alcala Alcala de Henares Spain
Ahmed M. Soliman Architecture Department, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt Alexandria Egypt
Ahmed M. Soliman Architecture Deoartment Alexandria, Egypt Egypt
Jacob Hörisch Alanus University Alfter Germany
Patrícia Tourais Ferreira CENSE - FCT/UNL Amadora Portugal
Kirsten Hollaender Project Management Ageny, Department Environment, Culture and Sustainability, DLR Amersfoort Germany
Marjolijn Wortel Amersfoort The Netherlands
Cornelia Flora Iowa State University Ames USA
Seyedesmaeil Mousavi Chalmers University of Technology Amstelveen Netherlands
Luca Bertolini Amsterdam Netherlands
John Grin University of Amsterdam Amsterdam Netherlands
Mendel Giezen Copernicus Institute for Sustainable Development Amsterdam Netherlands
Tjerk Jan Schuitmaker Athena Institute, VU University Amsterdam Netherlands
Jens Gronheid Utrecht University Amsterdam Netherlands
Paolo Zeppini Eindhoven University of Technology Amsterdam Netherlands
Aglaia Fischer Wageningen University Amsterdam Netherlands
Adrien Tofighi University of Amsterdam Amsterdam Netherlands
Egbert-Jan L. van Dijck Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences Amsterdam Netherlands
Jennifer Lenhart Wageningen University and Research Centre Amsterdam NL
Florian Langstraat University of Amsterdam Amsterdam Netherlands
Ans Kolk University of Amsterdam Business School Amsterdam Netherlands
Kim Carlotta von Schönfeld University of Amsterdam Amsterdam Netherlands
Tjerk Jan Schuitmaker AISSR Amsterdam Netherlands
Esin G Wageningen |University and Research center Amsterdam Netherlands
Matthias Galan WU Wien Amsterdam Netherlands
Robert van den Hoed Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences Amsterdam Netherlands
Olufolahan Osunmuyiwa Institute for Environmental Studies, Vrije University Amsterdam Amsterdam Netherlands
Iris van Wijk Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences and Utrecht University Amsterdam The Netherlands
Antonia Proka DRIFT Amsterdam Netherlands
Sylvia Breukers Energy research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN) Amsterdam Netherlands
Beatriz Pineda Revilla University of Amsterdam Amsterdam Netherlands
Eleftheria Vasileiadou Technology, Innovation and Society at Eindhoven University of Technology Amsterdam Netherlands
dr. Els Beukers University of Amsterdam, urban planning Amsterdam the Netherlands
Samantha Scholte Netherlands Institute for Social Research (SCP) Amsterdam Netherlands
Misha Velthuis Open Universiteit & Technische Universiteit Eindhoven Amsterdam Netherlands
René Bohnsack University of Amsterdam Business School Amsterdam Netherlands
Marlous Blankesteijn Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Amsterdam Netherlands
Displaying 1–100 of 1,950 1 2 3 19 20