Browse the database

Over 2000 scholars from various fields are part of STRN. The following search form can be used to query the database of our research community based on name, field, location, and institution. The sorting order can be changed by clicking on the column headings.

Displaying 2,801–2,869 of 2,869  1 2 27 28 29
Avatar Full Name Institution / Affiliation City / Location  Country
Masresha Taye International Livestock Research Institute - ILRI Addis Ababa Ethiopia
Katherine Daniell The Australian National University Acton Australia
Flavio Odoi-TYorke Pan African University Institute of Water and Energy Sciences (Including Climate Change) Accra Ghana
Alice Anima Aboagye University of Ghana Accra Ghana
Lakshmi Natarajan Masdar Institute of Science and Technology Abu Dhabi UAE
Annabelle Harris Routledge Abingdon UK
Elizabeth Dinnie The James Hutton Institute Aberdeen UK
Lee-Ann Sutherland James Hutton Institute Aberdeen UK
Ahmed Butu Ibrahim Robert Gordon University Aberdeen UK
Giulio Mattioli The Centre for Transport Research . School of Geosciences . University of Aberdeen Aberdeen United Kingdom
Natasha Simmonds University of Aberdeen Aberdeen UK
Kirsty Holstead James Hutton Institute Aberdeen UK
Robert Cummins University of Aberdeen Aberdeen United Kingdom
David Flood University of Aberdeen Aberdeen United Kingdom
Gabriele Torma AU University, Denmark Aarhus Denmark
Lance Noel Aarhus University Aarhus Denmark
Jessica Aschemann-Witzel Aarhus University, MAPP Centre Aarhus Denmark
Armi Temmes Aalto University Aalto Finland
Mikko Jalas Aalto university School of Arts, Design and Architecture Aalto Finland
Jaqueline De Godoy Aalborg University Aalborg Denmark
Enza Lissandrello Aalborg University Aalborg Denmark
Nazila Keshavarz Independent Researcher Aachen Germany
Paul Szabo-Müller RWTH Aachen University Aachen Germany
Stephan Hankammer RWTH Aachen University Aachen Germany
Sven Eggimann EMPA 8600 Dübendorf Switzerland
ennier kelly Soulve Innovations 8193 Netherlands
Christina Priavolou Tallinn University of Technology 45500 Greece
Johnn Andersson Chalmers University of Technology 41470 Sweden
Andrzej Strzałkowski University of Warsaw 02-793 Poland
Theophilus Amokwu National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand Thailand
Kasper Ampe TUDelft / Ghent University Belgium / Netherlands
Idil Gaziulusoy Victorian Eco-innovation Lab, Faculty of Architecture Building and Planning, University of Melbourne Australia
Tom Smith Sustainability Research Institute, University of Leeds UK
Lara Steup TU Berlin, Institute for Urban and Regional Planning Germany
Abhishek Agarwal Aberdeen Business School UK
STRN Admin
Wendy Stubbs Monash University Australia
Tullia Jack The University of Melbourne Australia
Chris Roorda DRIFT, Erasmus University Rotterdam Netherlands
Alexander van der Vooren Utrecht University / PBL The Netherlands
Ivaylo Hristov University of Plovdiv
Zohreh Karimmian University of Tehran Iran
Robert Boyer University of North Carolina at Charlotte USA
Jonathan Kohler Germany
Marianne Hoppenbrouwers University of Hasselt Belgie
YING LI Yonsei University(Seoul, KR)
Tom Creten HIVA KULeuven Belgium
Thomas Macagno Chatham University United States
Chris Martin Department of Public Leadership and Social Enterprise, Tthe Open University
katharina Biely Hasselt University Belgium
Simon Heslop The James Hutton Institute UK
Jenny Rinkinen Lancaster University UK
Michael Hecht Bauhaus University Weimar Germany
Elisabeth van de Grift Delft University of Technology Netherlands
Vivette van Cooten Universiteit Utrecht Netherlands
Eva Ravn Nielsen DTU Energy Denmark
Rebecca Pearl-Martinez Center for International Environment & Resource Policy, Fletcher School, Tufts University United States
Radhika Perrot Mapungubwe Institute for Strategic Reflection, South Africa South Africa
Nicole Peterson UNC Charlotte United States
stella de wit PAHO
Björn Wallsten Linkoping university Sweden
Wim Debucquoy ICTA-UAB
Tobias Vorlaufer University of Amsterdam Netherlands
Displaying 2,801–2,869 of 2,869  1 2 27 28 29