New STRN board

The new STRN board consist of
Lea Fuenfschilling (Lund University),
Daniel Rosenbloom (University of Toronto) and
Jochen Markard (ETH Zurich).

In the future, we will work with a ‘phased renewal’, i.e. one board member leaving, a new member stepping up, to strike a balance between continuity and change.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *