Steering Group Election 2017

The STRN steering group welcomes Floortje Alkemade (TU Eindhoven), Anna Bergek (Chalmers University) and Susan Mühlemeier (EPFL Lausanne, special representative for the  ‘PhDs in transitions’ network) as new members. We also congratulate Anna Wieczorek and Jonathan Köhler on being re-elected.

With 24 applications, we had an overwhelming response to this year’s call for SG members and we thank all applicants for their willingness to support the network.

List of all SG members.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *