Steering group election 2018

In this year’s SG election,
Jonas Torrens and Julius Wesche have been elected as new ERC members of the STRN steering group.

Lea Fünfschilling, Florian Kern and Bruno Turnheim were re-elected as senior members.

We thank all candidates for their applications and congratulate the new-elected members!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *