Steering group election 2019

This year, four new members were elected into the STRN steering group. We welcome Christian Binz (Eawag), Marie-Claire Brisbois (SPRU), Bipashyee Gosh (SPRU) and Anton Sentic (University of Fribourg).
Jonathan Köhler (Fraunhofer ISI) and Rob Raven (Monash University) were re-elected.

We also welcome Verena Hermelingmeier (Universit of Wuppertal) who, together with Adriaan van der Loos (Utrecht University), will represent the NEST network.

We are equally happy to have Klaus Kubeczko (Austrian Institute of Technology) on board as the organizer of next year’s IST conference (IST 2020) in Vienna.

We very much thank the leaving members: Floor Alkemade, Anna Bergek, Frank Geels, and Anna Wieczorek for their contributions and committment.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *